Flowers and more

Ok, here’s for my weekly updated blog, if not daily! I haven’t retouched a lot of these, except for the last few. You’ll find my husband’s baby (the weber grill) because well, I had to get a shot of it! I’m really getting good at post production, getting things done in a few minutes there and I’m getting good at exposure. Wahoo! Enjoy.

Saturday’s sky was gorgeous! Perfect for grilling.

We’re not sure if this is an actual plant or a weed, anyone know?


The following pictures were during a walk, I loved this giant bush and had so many great photo ops!!

This one is my favorite!

When was the last time you saw some of these?!

Love the orange.

Until next time…
Kar

~ by karatography on August 4, 2008.

One Response to “Flowers and more”

  1. BEAUTIFUL! Love the vibrant flower pic, the colors just pop. It’s a beautiful fuschia!

Leave a Reply

 
