Engagement Pictures – Vi and Ariel

I spent a lovely, but hot, day downtown in the Grant Park area taking engagement pictures for Vi and Ariel.  They are such a sweet couple and just moved to this wonderful city!  They’re getting married next Summer/Fallish in California but wanted to show their friends their fun new surroundings!  Here’s a ton of my favorites!  I couldn’t just pick a few, I love them all!  Thanks for the great day Vi and Ariel!

And actually the last picture of this post and of that day!

Until next time,

Kar

~ by karatography on September 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Engagement Pictures – Vi and Ariel”

  1. wow Kara, I love e-pics like this. The scenery in most of the pics are just beautiful by itself, but with the couple, it’s sooo perfect…looks like time was standing still for them. Just beautiful, I really like the walking down pic in the park, the angles in that one….just breathtaking.

  2. I love them all… the seventh one is my fave! =]
    They are beautiful! I can’t wait! lol =]

Leave a Reply

 
