Engagement Pictures – Stefanie and John

Ok, so I got to take Stefanie’s and John’s engagement pictures on Tuesday, and let me tell you, they are good sports!  It was cold, it was rainy, it was wet!  But this is one of my favorite engagement picture sets!  It was a lot of fun and Stefanie and John were up for anything I told them to do (I love when that happens 😉

If you’re wondering location, it was the Naperville Riverwalk which holds a special place for me!

Love this one!!

So adorable:

John (and Stefanie) are huge Steelers fans!  We did a quick wardrobe change and did some awesome ones in their jerseys!

And funny story, the ducks along the river would quack every time they kissed!  I guess they didn’t like the PDA’s!

Hope you enjoyed!!  Despite the weather, this was a really fun session!

~ by karatography on November 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
